Topic-icon Star Rating Does Not Display in the Article View

More
02 May 2017 07:05 #4219

Hello,
The last message sent was from us, So we were waiting to get a reply from you. We asked you to share your login credentials via Contact us form, so that we can have a look at the issue and correct it. But you didn't respond. Please share the credentials and we'll correct the issue. Please find the refund policy here: www.wdmtech.com/return-and-refund-policy


Thanks
Daniel

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

More
02 May 2017 06:47 #4218

Hello,
I bought the vReview product and from all my addressed messages, explaining that the product is not working you have not done anything.
I have asked you for the full refund of this product and I have no reply from your.
I invite you to refund my entire purchase quickly because your product never run as other buyers say on your site.
Pay me back

Regards

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

More
24 Apr 2017 13:11 #4185

Hello,
Please upload the site on any development server and share the login credentials via Contact us form, We'll make the required changes for you.


Thanks
Daniel

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

More
24 Apr 2017 11:29 #4182

Hello,

I change template and the comments appear. But notices with stars are still not displayed. And no stars not displayed to select.
Which CSS needs to be changed. There is a lot in the vReview code.
Or which CSS exactly I can change to resolve the conflict.

Regards

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

More
24 Apr 2017 11:09 #4180

Hello,
Then please change the template and then check, It must be a CSS conflict with the template selected, You can resolve the issue by making changes in CSS code.


Thanks
Daniel

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

More
24 Apr 2017 07:53 #4177

Hello,
My website is actualy local.
We don't finish the production website.

Regards

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

More
24 Apr 2017 07:44 #4176

We need FTP & backend login credentials to your website.


Thanks
Daniel

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

More
24 Apr 2017 07:22 #4175

Hello,

I send you message via contact us form

Here is the screen attachment.

Attachments:

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

More
24 Apr 2017 06:58 #4174

Hello,
Please share your backend & FTP login credentials along with the URL where you are intending to have it via Contact us form, We'll look into it.


Thanks
Daniel

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

More
23 Apr 2017 10:18 #4173

Hello,

I installed vReview but Star Rating Does Not Display in the Article View.
How to do please.

Regards

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

More
23 Feb 2017 05:50 #3893

Please contact Sales team via Contact us form.


Thanks
Daniel

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

  • WGW Bennett
  • WGW Bennett's Avatar Topic Author
  • Offline
  • Fresh Boarder
  • Fresh Boarder
More
23 Feb 2017 01:37 #3891

DISREGARD this request. Your extension did not work as described. I requested a REFUND.

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

  • WGW Bennett
  • WGW Bennett's Avatar Topic Author
  • Offline
  • Fresh Boarder
  • Fresh Boarder
More
15 Feb 2017 19:16 #3829

Ok. I am resending the info.

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

More
14 Feb 2017 12:34 #3822

We have not received any email from your registered Email ID.


Thanks
Daniel

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

  • WGW Bennett
  • WGW Bennett's Avatar Topic Author
  • Offline
  • Fresh Boarder
  • Fresh Boarder
More
13 Feb 2017 08:16 #3819

OK. I just sent the FTP and Joomla info via your contact form.

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

More
13 Feb 2017 06:52 #3816

Hello,
Seems to be a minor CSS conflict. Please share your backend & FTP login credentials via Contact us form, We'll look into it.


Thanks
Daniel

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

  • WGW Bennett
  • WGW Bennett's Avatar Topic Author
  • Offline
  • Fresh Boarder
  • Fresh Boarder
More
11 Feb 2017 12:05 #3812

During our test we discovered that the star rating that users submit with their review does not appear on the article view. I have marked up the attached screenshots comparing what is visible on my website front-end verus what you have in your demo. I would like to have the star rating to display with the customer review on my website as shown in your demo.

Attachments:

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

Cron Job Starts